Happy Birthday to Mr. Stephen King

September 21, 2008

I’m sorry I forgot, I just read from some blog that it’s Mr. King’s birthday! So with a quick post (and flight of the bumblebee music background) I would like to greet my super idol, Stephen King, Happy 61st Birthday! (Don’t worry, that’s still young, insurance claiming is way over there still.)

Please sign my books? 🙂

One Response to “Happy Birthday to Mr. Stephen King”

  1. birthday huh? i am pleased you have made it this far. you may catch up to me yet.i watched[the mist] movie last night and thought it was real fine until that frigging cop-out stupid ending. i paid good money for this d.v.d. and you allow fans to be shafted like this? shame shame shame.-NUFF SAID–oldhippie62

Leave a Reply

